CLA Radio 01/06/17: Uncertainty

clar197-uncertainty-banner

What:  In honor of the uncertain course we are about to embark on politically in 2017, a show about Uncertainty. God save the republic.

When: Friday, January 6, 2017, 6:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM Eastern.

Where: Duane FM in the Hughniverse.

Spotify playlist: Here.

Additional info: Hope you can join us in chat!

Twitter info: My Twitter handle is @ConservativeLA. The show hashtag is #CLARadio.

Set list:

Willie Mabon – I Don’t Know – Willie Mabon Sings Chicago Blues
Bob Dylan – Ballad Of A Thin Man – Highway 61 Revisited
The Clash – Should I Stay Or Should I Go – Combat Rock
The Orioles – It’s Too Soon To Know – The Orioles Sing Their Doo Wop Hits
Blondie – I Know But I Don’t Know – Sunday Girl
Gov’t Mule – Dazed And Confused – Mulennium
The Sundays – Can’t Be Sure – Reading, Writing & Arithmetic
Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five – Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t (Ma Baby)? – Jukebox Hits Volume 1
Graham Parker – Don’t Ask Me Questions – Hold Back The Night
Jonathan Richman – I’m So Confused – I’m So Confused
The Byrds – What’s Happening? – Fifth Dimension
The D’Oyly Carte Opera Company – In A Contemplative Fashion – The Very Best Of Gilbert And Sullivan
The Boswell Sisters – I’m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket – The Best Of The Boswell Sisters
The Kinks – State Of Confusion – State Of Confusion
Johnny Cash – Can’t Help But Wonder Where I’m Bound – American VI, Ain’t No Grave
Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On – What’s Going On
Lynyrd Skynyrd – Don’t Ask Me No Questions – Second Helping
Elvis Presley – What Now, What Next, Where To – Double Trouble
Paul Thorn – What The Hell Is Goin’ On? – What The Hell Is Goin’ On?
The Who – Empty Glass – Who Are You
The Boswell Sisters – Crazy People – The Best Of The Boswell Sisters
The Young Rascals – How Can I Be Sure – Groovin’
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime – Remain In Light
U2, Johnny Cash – The Wanderer – Zooropa
Kim Criswell – I Can’t Do The Sum – I Wants To Be A Actor Lady
The Who – Who Are You – Who Are You
Crosby, Stills & Nash – Helplessly Hoping – Crosby, Stills & Nash
The US Navy Seals – I Don’t Know, But I’ve Been Told – Workout To The Running Cadences
Peggy Lee – Is That All There Is? – Is That All There Is?
Blind Faith – Can’t Find My Way Home – Blind Faith

Leave a Reply

