St. John Kerry the Divine: We’re Totally Screwed

Via Twitchy:

I commented:

Twitter user @sotosy1’s response prompted me to bequeath the Secretary of State with the name St. John Kerry the Divine.

I thought that would be a fun photoshop concept, so I went looking for likely raw material.

And I found this remarkable photo, by Flikr user Michael Natale, taken at St John the Divine Cathedral in New York City:

StJohnTheDivineCathedral-byMichaelNatale

Creepily hilarious, eh?

Photoshop not necessary.

Leave a Reply

