My Cancellation (Who Parody)

Obama said he’d bring rates d-down (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Lots of freebies all around (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
The letter I got was awful c-c-cold (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Hope I don’t die before I get old (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)

This is my cancellation
This is my cancellation, baby

Democrats all just l-lie away (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Republicans fault is what they s-s-s-say (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
I’m gonna need some strong s-s-sedation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Reeling from my c-c-c-cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)

My cancellation
This is my cancellation, baby

Democrats all just l-lie away (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Corporate greed is what they s-s-s-say (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Obama’s on a golf v-v-vacation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
And all I got’s my c-c-c-cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)

This is my cancellation
This is my cancellation, baby
My my my cancellation

Democrats said they’d bring rates d-down (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Better coverage all around (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
The letter I got was awful c-c-cold (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
Hope I don’t die before I get old (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)

This is my cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
My cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
This is my cancellation, baby (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
This is my cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
This is my cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
This is my cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)
This is my cancellation (Talkin’ ’bout my cancellation)

(h/t @DeaconSchroeder for the idea)

Leave a Reply

