Your Daily Flaming Dumbass: Guess Who!

(I can’t wait to hear Jackie Mason bust Obama’s nuts [fulfilling Jesse Jackson’s favorite fantasy] over this one.)

During the interview [with Channel 2 Israel] Wednesday, when confronted with the anxiety that some Israelis feel toward him, Obama said that “some of it may just be the fact that my middle name is Hussein, and that creates suspicion.”

Thank you very much, ladies and gentlemen! You’ve been a great audience!

But if I may be serious before I go, I’d just like to say, yunno, we’re all God’s children, except for the fat bald guy in the second row!

All seriousness aside, ladies and gentlemen…can I have a spot and the house lights down, thank you…as Steve Allen (God rest his soul) used to say…SMOCK! SMOCK!

“Ironically, I’ve got a Chief of Staff named Rahm Israel Emmanuel. My top political advisor is somebody who is a descendent of Holocaust survivors. My closeness to the Jewish American community was probably what propelled me to the U.S. Senate,” Obama said.

That and running out of Beano.

GOODNIGHT AND DRIVE SAFELY! THANK YOU! And be sure to tip your waitress!

Leave a Reply

