Don’t Worry About the Brotherhood

Apologies to idiot savant Maoist, David Byrne.

Lest some sorry misbegotten soul mistake this for Jew-hating, it is exactly the opposite, and intended with as much sarcasm as you can conceive of…and a bit more still.

To the tune of:


I see the crowds that move across the square
I see the thugs who take the crowds away
They move the crowds over to the buildings
The buildings where they all will be tortured

I smell the banyan trees and corpses in the woods
I see the skulls in museums in Phnom Penh
That’s the highway that goes to Year Zero
I pick the highway that I want to travel

It’s over there, it’s over there
My death camp has every convenience
It’s gonna end life for my enemies
It’s gonna be easy to get things done
I will relax at home with my loved ones

Loved ones, loved ones, walk by the building
Take the highway, pass by the Killing Fields
I’ll be working, working, but if you come visit
I will put down what I’m doing, my friends are important

Don’t you worry ’bout evil
I wouldn’t worry ’bout evil
Don’t you worry ’bout evil
Don’t you worry ’bout evilllllllll

I see Islamists across this big world
See useful idiots in Washington DC
I think of the ones I’d like to murder
I think of the people that are working for me

All civil servants are smarter than my loved ones
The work so hard and they look the other way
I’m a lucky guy I’m not in that building
They own the buildings to help us along

It’s over there, it’s over there
My building has every convenience
Pretty much the way history goes
All the teabaggers and Clarence Thomas
Gonna feed them their fingers and toes

Loved ones, loved ones, walk by the building
Take the highway, pass by the Killing Fields
I’ll be working, working, but if you come visit
I will put down what I’m doing, my friends are important

Arbeit macht frei, Allahu Akbar
What is rotten, rotten must be removed
We are moderate, moderate, because we say so
I will put down what I’m doing, and lie to your face

I wouldn’t worry about the Brotherhood
I wouldn’t worry about Iran
Don’t you worry ’bout Jews
Don’t you worry ’bout JEWS!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

